2196
2,196 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 61
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2196 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2196
  • Cardinal: 2196 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.196 × 103
Factors of 2196
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2196 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2196/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2196 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2196/
Keywords: Divisors of 2196, math, Factors of 2196, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2196, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred ninety-six.